The Islands of Fiji

    Any travel agent can issue a ticket or book a cruise . . .
    We create Travel Experiences . . . that extra effort is our hallmark!

(800) 597-0594
CST #:   2037874-40

The Fiji Islands is an archipelago of 330 picturesque islands in the heart of the South Pacific of which only 106 are inhabited.  The main island is Viti Levu, where Nadi, the international airport, and Suva, the capital, are located.  Vanua Levu, northeast of Viti Levu, is the second largest island and is where the towns of Savusavu and Lambasa are located.  The third  largest island is Taveuni which is just southeast of Vanua Levu.  Other island groups in the Fiji archipelago are the Mamanucas, the Yasawas, the Northern Lau Group and the Southern Lau Group.