Tahiti & Her Islands

    Any travel agent can issue a ticket or book a cruise . . .
    We create Travel Experiences . . . that extra effort is our hallmark!

Tahiti is an overseas territory of France which covers over two million square miles in the South Pacific.  The territory consists of 118 islands with five archipelagos - The Society Islands, the Marquesas Islands, the Tuamotu Islands, the Austral Islands and the Gambier Islands.   The Society Islands are the ones most frequented by the tourist - Tahiti, Moorea, Huahine and Bora Bora.  Eight hours from Los Angeles brings you to Tahiti which is located halfway between California and Australia.  Click above on the island or the name to see photos of the lucky people who have had the opportunity to experience a little bit of paradise in Tahiti & Her Islands.